Heart Walk “Enter to Win” Winners

Heart Walk “Enter to Win” Winners

Congratulations to the people listed below, who were selected as winners of the Heart Walk “Enter to Win” items. Thank you for supporting the network teams at the Greater Dayton 5K Heart Walk/Run!

Grand Prizes

  • Bryan Adams tickets: Dee Dee Olsen (Grandview)
  • Seven Nights Lodging timeshare: Linda Achor (Prestige)
  • $1,000 California Closet Gift Certificate: Mark Floro (Soin)
  • Gift Cards Galore ($265 worth of gift cards): Michael Bly (Greene)
  • Apple Sport Watch: Debby Seibert (ASB), Heidi Shull (Austin Landing)
  • Reds Memorabilia: Kendra Wilson (ASB)

Grab Bag Items

  • Arby’s coupons: Michael White (Soin)
  • Bravo gift card: Kathi Gayheart (Kettering), Tracy Smith (Prestige), Gordon Simmons (Kettering), Carol Boutwell (Soin)
  • Chuy’s dinner for two: Lynnette Matthews (Kettering), Steffany Baker (Kettering)
  • Dayton Dragons gift bag: Angie Pitts (Kettering)
  • Dewey’s Pizza: Salayla Jones (Kettering Physician Network)
  • Dodd Camera: Jen Ahrens (Soin)
  • Dinner and Movie – Skyline/Danbarry: Deby Moore (Grandview), Nichole Guerrero (Kettering), Sheila Burton (Soin), Christen Hamant (Kettering), Sonya Lemmerbrock (ASB)
  • Dinner and Movie – El Rancho Grande/Danbarry: Becky Cook (Kettering), Erica Korns (Soin), Teresa Marling (Prestige), Patty Gipson (Prestige)
  • Ele Cake Co. gift certificate: Ami Gutwein (Southview), Barbara Hairston (Soin), Nicole Hilt (Kettering)
  • Firebirds Wood Fired Grill: Maria Fasick (Kettering Physician Network)
  • Free Pizookie (dessert from BJ’s Brewhouse): Linda D. Rhinevault (Prestige), Nita Peterson (Kettering), Doris Ross (ASB), Loretta Gaul (ASB), Branaca Fields (Sycamore), Connie Vaughn (ASB), Melissa Justice (Prestige)
  • Funny Bone Admit 4: Erin Albrethsen (Kettering), Loretta Gaul (ASB), Nichol Wheeler (Grandview)
  • Hilton Garden Inn (Austin Landing): Linda Hamilton (ASB)
  • 3 slices of fudge from Kilwins at the Greene: Nichole Guerrero (Kettering)
  • PF Chang’s $30 gift card: Punita Trivedi (Kettering)
  • PF Chang’s $15 gift card: Debby Seibert (ASB)
  • Massage Envy: Keisha McDavid (Kettering Physician Network)
  • Scene 74 gift card: Toni Ennis (Kettering), Barb Emrick (Kettering)
  • Seven gift certificate: Chris Reese (Soin), Mark Floro (Soin), Linda Achor (Prestige)
  • Skyline Chili gift certificate: Barb Compton (Prestige), Ella Robinson (Sycamore Tower)
  • Texas Roadhouse dinner for two: Debbie Donehez (Kettering Physician Network)
  • The Flowerman gift card: Tasha (Soin)
  • Young’s Family Fun Pass: Michelle Breen (Sycamore)
October 17, 2016