Special Town Hall Winners

Employees who watch “Special Town Hall: The Best Is Yet to Come” are eligible for random drawings for a wireless speaker. Congratulations to our winners:


  • Matthew Kilbane – ASB  
  • Suki Khatra – Kettering Health Main Campus 
  • Bethany Brown – Kettering Health Main Campus 


  • Amber Bailey – Kettering Health Medical Group 
  • Dennis Mittleider – Soin Medical Center – Kettering Health 
  • Caitlin Shortslef – Kettering Health Miamisburg


  • Tracy Bagienski – Kettering Health Huber
  • Ken Gill – Kettering Health Main Campus
  • Shirley Wick – Kettering Health Main Campus


  • Whitney Moore – Kettering Health Jamestown Health Center
  • Meghan Bowman – Kettering Health Miamisburg
  • Sara Russell – Kettering Health Medical Group


  • Damian Stringfield – Kettering Health Washington Township
  • Chelsea Beaty – Kettering Health Piqua
  • Kathy Schnieders – Kettering Health Washington Township

Haven’t watched the Town Hall yet? Click here to find the presentation in HealthStream, and learn more about the research that led us becoming Kettering Health, hear from your campus leader, and be inspired by the promise we’re making to our community—to truly “Be Our Best” in everything we do.  

To learn more about our new brand, click here.  

May 11, 2021

k-news is the internal news source for Kettering Health Network.

Visit us to see network updates, campus news, employee features, events, benefit updates, and more.